If you need a more accessible version of this website, click this button on the right. Switch to Accessible Site

WARNING

You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Close [x]

We value our patients' experience at Layne Family Dentistry. If you are currently a patient, please feel free to complete the following Client Experience Questionnaire. The Questionnaire is in Adobe Acrobat format, and requires the free Acrobat Reader to view.

Download & Print Questionnaire


Anonymous

08/13/2018

Very professional and pleasant environment and experience, great family friendly treatment!!!


Harrel B.

07/27/2018

Great care given!! Super care!


Jannis B.

07/24/2018

Ruth Ann is an asset to your staff.


Oreba D.

07/10/2018

Hygienist was friendly and did a very good job. Layne & Barth are the best!


Sally P.

07/13/2018

The entire staff is very friendly and courteous. Julie and Dr. Layne took great care ensuring I was comfortable and in no pain. The staff is warm and welcoming, the office is clean and comfortable, and Dr. Layne ensures there is no pain during procedures. I highly recommend Layne & Barth as your dental providers.


Michelle W.

07/11/2018

Great service in each department.


Thomas C.

07/11/2018

My first visit with Noelle. She is truly outstanding in her field.


David R.

06/26/2018

Very nice people and professional in all areas. They strive to make you feel at ease and comfortable.


Anonymous

06/21/2018

Tami and Dr. Barth were both excellent! They moved in unison during the filling procedure and explained all my options thoroughly.


Anonymous

06/17/2018

I am that true "Dental Phobic", and it took me 10 years to step into another dental office. . .but EVERYONE at this office, from front receptionist to assistant to Dr. Barth were great. Dr. Barth has changed my way of thinking, unfortunately too late for me to save my teeth. But I have recommended this office to my daughter who is also dental phobic. She has an appointment for an evaluation. Thank GOD for your office and the people that you employ, because personally, I wouldn't have come back, or gone anywhere else, had it not been for my experience with THIS office on that day!! THANK YOU ALL.


Anonymous

03/18/2018

Dr. Layne and the Staff put you at ease when you walk in. Dr. Layne always talks a couple of minutes before talking about your teeth. It always relaxes me. He asks if you have any new problems before starting to work. He explains what he is going to do. I have had two emergencies. I called after hours and he came to fix my problem. He works you in during normal hours if you have an emergency. He is the BEST!


Guy M.

06/21/2018

Dr. Barth and Tami go above and beyond to take care of you. Extremely professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. Just as importantly, they cater to your individual needs to make sure you get the care you need or require. Also, they are fairly priced. I do and will recommend this dentistry organization to ANYONE!


Jennifer H.

06/19/2018

Things to change? None! Best dentist visit I have ever had! Absolutely amazing! Friendly, comfortable setting, very informative, patient to answer all questions and concerns! Finally found a dentist I enjoy!


Susan D.

06/19/2018

My first appointment was on a Thursday. Needed a lot of dental work done. Was given a "plan" which they were able to start the next day. All the staff went out of their way so that I had a good experience. I have already recommended this office to family and friends. I have never been as comfortable in a dental office, especially facing a somewhat frightening, painful procedure, as I have been in this one.


Tammy M.

06/13/2018

Ruth Ann is amazing, as usual! Everyone is great and I LOVE that my kids have grown with you guys, too! No better place, hands down. The office staff are amazing and R. Brad is just as great as his dad!


Randy J.

06/13/2018

Noelle, very friendly and knowledgeable.


Daisy P.

06/11/2018

We were really satisfied. The staff are very friendly and polite; the dentist and his help act so professional. I was so impressed. Love Layne Family Dentistry!


William S.

06/11/2018

Your staff is great and I like seeing the same familiar faces when I come. Great people and service. Treat you like family.


Kerenda l

06/05/2018

Very good and friendly service. Always prompt and polite!


Lisa R.

05/24/2018

Great dentist office.


Orma J.

05/22/2018

Noelle was super. Although I was very nervous as usual, she was understanding and patient. I had a very nice visit. The waiting room is comfortable and very tastefully decorated. The atmosphere was calm and inviting. Staff was friendly and professional.


Anonymous

05/22/2018

All member of the staff were amazing! Great Dentist! Staff are amazing, caring, friendly, and they listen to your issues and needs. They spend quality time with you. I would definitely recommend.


Anonymous

05/21/2018

I highly recommend Dr Layne and his staff. I have had several bad experiences with dentists over the years and have developed a fear of them. My experience with Dr. Layne and the staff here has been the most pleasant experience I have ever had at a dentist office. They go above and beyond to explain procedures to you and to make sure you are completely comfortable with whatever you are having done. I definitely will not be going anywhere else!


Anonymous

05/16/2018

I don't mind the hour & 15 min drive. I am very satisfied with the dental services I receive. I refer people every chance I get. . . because someone referred me!


Adronna K.

05/16/2018

Very friendly staff and professional services every visit I have here. I was told when first moving back to this area that Dr. Raymond Layne had 'golden hands' - meaning he was gentle and never hurt the patient. They were correct and now I see his son, Brad, inherited the same technique! Wouldn't go anywhere else!


Laura W.

05/14/2018

My appointment was moved up and then someone cancelled so I walked in to sit in my seat. Excellent job !!!


Anonymous

05/02/2018

I wouldn't change a thing.


Patricia H.

04/26/2018

Noelle is always no nice and courteous. And everyone was very accommodating to having my baby along for my visit.


Brooke M.

04/24/2018

Everyone is great here!


Anonymous

04/20/2018

Ruth Ann Eberly is very professional and sweet! I enjoy going to Layne & Barth Family Dentistry. The facility is up to date, nice, and clean. The environment is warm and welcoming. My appointments are always completed in a timely manner.


Jacquline A.

04/19/2018

I highly recommend Layne & Barth Family Dentistry to anyone in our community. You can get great professional service right here at home.


Pamela S.

04/18/2018

No change, excellent job! Layne & Barth Family Dentistry is the place to be for a superb dental experience!


Charles B.

04/12/2018

Mrs. Eberly is a wonderful person and does an excellent job. The people and services are always wonderful when I visit. Everyone is so courteous and respectful. I enjoy my visits.


Ivette M.

04/09/2018

My hygienist was friendly and informative. She was the best.


William B.

04/06/2018

Very professional, nice, and pleasant.


Anonymous

04/04/2018

The office staff has always been great!! My whole family loves Noelle, the dental hygienist!!


Anonymous

03/31/2018

Very great staff. They care about you. No one looks forward to going to the dentist, but when you go to a place that is welcoming and friendly, it makes the experience so much better! Thank you, Layne Dentistry.


Michelle M.

03/29/2018

Awesome staff, latest technology, and very fair prices. I have converted many of my friends and families to this office.


Lynn M.

03/26/2018

Everyone is great. Amy did a great job cleaning my teeth and went an extra step in finding out information for me. Great office and wonderful people!


Anonymous

03/27/2018

Everything went as well as you could expect from a dentist appointment.


Dana M

03/26/2018

Your office is wonderful! I am always so grateful to have such caring, knowledgeable, professional, and pleasant individuals to take care of me and my family!!


Joann Beck

03/22/2018

Everything was great. I have No complaints. I couldn't have asked for any better service. I was very pleased with the service and all the staff in which I have spoken to on my appointment. I will recommend you to other friends and family. Thanks, again.


Phillip P.

03/15/2018

Everyone was pleasant, courteous, and efficient. Did I mention friendly? Great staff! Respect, professionalism, and courtesy. I actually enjoy my dental visits.


Margaret W.

03/14/2018

It's always a pleasure to go and be greeted by such nice, friendly people.


Heber M.

03/14/2018

Front desk was great! Amy Johnson, my hygienist, was great! Dr. Barth, my dentist, was great! Great visit at the dentist office! Layne & Barth's is the best and I highly recommend them! Thanks.


Anonymous

02/28/2018

Hands down one of the best prices around! And everyone is so friendly and nice! The office is small but very clean, nice, and comfy!


Anonymous

02/23/2018

Great staff / Great work!


Anonymous

02/22/2018

Layne and Barth Family Dentistry makes a dental care visit a pleasant experience.


Ashlee C.

02/13/2018

The tooth I had pulled was my third but the first one at THIS office. I will never go anywhere else even if the price is lower. I have had a dry socket with both of my other two teeth that have been pulled no matter what I did to keep it from happening. The process of this tooth being pulled & the healing was painless, I had no dry socket & it was the best experience I've had. Everyone there was so nice and informative.


Merrill D.

02/12/2018

Everything was good.


Rebekah S.

02/09/2018

I was completely satisfied. This office is worth the two hour round trip drive.


Tiffany K.

01/30/2018

The best place. I would recommend to anyone. Very nice staff.


Andrew B.

02/05/2018

Very nice people. If going to the dentist can be made fun, this staff is the one that makes it at least more fun.


Lana T.

01/30/2018

Everyone was very sweet and went out of their way to make everything so easy, nice, and Awesome!! You will be Very Pleased with a visit to this Dental Office!!.. Very Sweet and Very Clean and Understanding and Very Painless.. Very willing to help.


Anonymous

01/11/2018

The entire staff is caring and friendly, I am so pleased with the service I receive and cannot think of one thing that needs to be changed or added. I always feel comfortable when I am there. Love my hygienists and Dr. Layne.


Steven M.

01/08/2017

My experience at Layne Family Dentistry was excellent. Even though the waiting room was. . .


Donovan H.

12/21/2017

Everyone was cordial and professional. Always a pleasure visiting Layne
Family Dentistry even if it's for a non-pleasurable procedure!


Guy M.

12/18/2017

Excellent, professional and personal service in every visit. The quality of their work is exceptional as is their knowledge. I have been a patient for years and have recommended the Layne Dentistry to many others. I especially respect that they take care of your dental needs and DO NOT TRY TO SELL YOU unnecessary procedures or products. I am 69 years old and have had issues with my teeth over time and they have been superior in their service and understanding along with reasonable pricing of their procedures. That is important to me since I am retired and on Social Security. THANK YOU ALL!!!
 


Anonymous

12/18/2017

Everyone was very nice and I couldn't believe how quickly I was in and out. I don't feel like any changes need to be made. My first appointment was a very welcoming one.
 


Beverly S.

12/20/2017

First I would like to say I'm very nervous going to the dentist. But here they understand this and make you feel comfortable. Thanks, Layne Dentistry. The staff is very friendly and still professional.
 


Linda W.

12/14/2017

Ruth and Dr. Brad are awesome!
 


Trevor R.

12/14/2017

Great place.


Wesley M.

12/02/2017

I wouldn't change anything. Everyone did a great job and is so nice. They
are very conscientious and are committed to making their patients
comfortable and providing quality dental care.


Williams S.

12/04/2017

I like seeing the same folks every time I go. I'm very happy with the
service and they take great care of me and my family.


Ashley B

11/29/2017

I like seeing the same folks every time I go. I'm very happy with the
service and they take great care of me and my family.


Robin B.

11/29/2017

The office staff and the visit was wonderful!!! Thanks.


Dick S.

11/15/2017

Jennifer is always very kind. . . Dr. Brad never makes me feel like he is in a hurry to get to the next patient. . . He takes times to talk and make sure I understand my options. . . Layne Dentistry makes us all feel like we are part of the Tooth Family!!!


Laura W.

11/07/2017

I do believe you are all very positive and professional in every way!!!Excellent staff!!!


Holly S.

11/06/2017

Dr. Barth is excellent!


Rebecca P.

10/25/2017

LAYNE FAMILY DENTISTRY is the best and most efficient dental office I have ever been to. You can always count on being seen on time by the most professional and courteous staff and dental professionals. I have always had a great experience here. In fact, I drive out of my way to visit this
office. It's A+.


Lynne S.

10/19/2017

Dr. Barth's assistant for my visit (Linda - I think) was extremely thorough in explaining everything about the procedure and my options on insurance. She was very helpful with all of my questions. I have always been satisfied with Layne Dentistry...from the moment I walk in I feel comfortable! Everyone is friendly and professional! Would highly recommend Layne Dentistry! Excellent customer service, friendly and professional. Great experience always!!


Anonymous

10/11/2017

Everyone was friendly. They explained what I needed in terms I could understand. Treated me as if I were their friend. Very pleased and would recommend them to others.


Sylvia E.

10/11/2017

Dr. Great visit. They called and were running ahead of schedule and said I could come on. I was there in about 10 minutes and was taken in right away. Very professional and courteous. No complaints.


Janet D.

10/09/2017

Dr. Layne and his staff are very friendly and make sure you are comfortable. On a rate of 1 - 10, I would definitely give them a 10.


Maudrey K.

10/04/2017

Courteous, professional, competent, efficient staff. Highly recommend this practice.


Stephen S.

09/15/2017

Ruth Ann always does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. So glad to have an
excellent dental hygienist! :)


Paula M.

09/13/2017

Amy was awesome.


Frances C.

09/07/2017

Ruth Ann is great!


AJ W.

09/06/2017

Great service, everyone cordial - no recommendations for changes. Everyone at this office is very capable and friendly, providing outstanding service. I am 82 years old and this group has provided the best dental service I have ever had in my entire life. I would highly recommend this group for all your dental needs.


Dana M.

08/31/2017

Awesome dental office!!


Margaret W.

08/31/2017

Always a pleasure to see all the friendly people at this office.


Amanda H.

08/10/2017

Everyone was quick and knowledgeable. They did everything they had to do and got me in and out of there in a timely manner. That's awesome.


William G.

08/08/2017

Thank you for great dental care with a smile.


Thomas M.

08/07/2017

Ms. Eberly, very friendly and efficient.


David S.

07/31/2017

Layne Family Dentistry is very friendly and accommodating. I work on the road and never know when I'll be home. They will put me on a list to fill in cancelled appointments when I'm at home. This is the only way I can get my dental care done. Thanks, LFD!!!


Ernestine J.

07/27/2017

Ruth has been cleaning my teeth for the past 10 years and she is just wonderful. She's very professional and explains everything concerning your dental health.


Mary S.

07/20/2017

Everything is great!


Cheryl W.

07/11/2017

Dr. Gregg was wonderful.


Danita M.

06/07/2017

Very professional and friendly!


Virginia J.

06/06/2017

Very professional, would highly recommend Dr. Layne. Staff is excellent.


Guy M.

06/06/2017

Excellent dental care and affordable costs. Courteous and knowledgeable at every level. I would and have recommended this office to all my family and friends.


Phyllis L.

05/10/2017

I love everyone at Dr. Layne's. They are the best!


Donna P.

05/09/2017

I was made completely comfortable and I was very nervous about my appointment beforehand.


Natalie G.

04/11/2017

The dental hygienist that did my cleaning was very nice. Even though it is a little stressful going to the dentist, I know that when I am treated here it is going to be a good experience.


Curtis F.

04/06/2017

DON'T CHANGE A THING!!! My experience was perfect.

I went to see my new dentist yesterday, walked in, was handed paperwork to fill out and greeted by a very nice lady. I filled out the paperwork and turned it in. A few minutes later they called me back and seated me in the room. The office was very clean and had lots of new tech toys; the digital x-ray was super cool as well as the full mouth x-ray. It didn't take as long as it used to at my old dentist's office. Fast and painless. Then my new dentist, Dr. Gregg, came in, sat down, and had a great talk with me about how I wanted to proceed and gave me all my options. He was really very knowledgeable and was able to explain all my options so I could understand the different procedures available. I've never had a Dr. go that deep into explaining it where I understood the whole procedure. I really enjoyed it and believe me, this is the first time I have ever enjoyed going to the dentist. Thank you.


Richard H.

03/30/2017

Dr. Barth and his team are seasoned professionals. I give them my highest ratings: top quality, pain free dental work. Choose Layne Dentistry --- they are the best by far.
 


Cindy K.

03/29/2017

I had a great experience. I have a fear of the dentist that causes me a lot of anxiety. During my visit, Dr.Barth & Tami were very patient, kind, and both were willing to give me rest breaks due to their concern about my level of pain. I really appreciated that I was told an estimate of cost before any procedure was started.


Angela J

03/16/2017

It's been a while since I've been to the dentist. Noelle had to earn her paycheck with me. :) She was awesome though and did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. She also referred me to Diane to explain my questions regarding possible insurance programs. Diane was very helpful and explained several options for me to explore. I also appreciated that there was Christian music playing in the background. :) I've always had anxiety when it comes to dental appointments; however, this was a pleasant experience!
Thank you!

Awesome bedside manner. Wonderful atmosphere. Friendly and helpful staff.
Highly recommend!! :)


Gayle Y.

03/15/2017

I am always glad to see Ruth Ann and catch upon our kids and lives. She is wonderful bother personally and professionally. Love her! Dr. Layne is personable and considerate and I have complete confidence in his professional skills. I feel just as comfortable with him as I did with his father and with Dr. Atkins. Yep-I go back THAT far! :)

Excellence has been experienced and appreciated for many, many years. Thank you for being an office which I feel confident referring to my friends!


Mildred B.

02/28/2017

I always get excellent care here. When my old dentist retired I was worried about going to a new one but Dr. Layne and his staff are wonderful.


Gwendolyn D.

02/22/2017

I was a patient of one dentist for 41 years so I was little apprehensive about going to another dentist, but my experience with Layne Dentistry removed all my fear immediately when I entered the office. All staff made me feel welcome.

Great job to all!


Dana M.

02/22/2017


Nothing needs to change. Everyone at Layne Family Dentistry is the best!! Friendly and competent staff. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone needing dental care!!


Harriet P.

12/20/2016

Noelle is always so professional, while being personable!


Summer S.

07/29/2016

Very happy with everyone and I am well pleased with the service and treatment I receive from Layne Dentistry. I highly recommend this dental office. Excellent treatment.


Terry S.

06/24/2016

Noelle is super friendly and professional at the same time, love seeing her smile. Dr. Layne's personnel are all very helpful and friendly. They try to make your visit as comfortable as possible.


Kelsie G.

06/25/2016

Aside from having to wait past my appointment time (which is the very first time that's ever happened), everything else went great! Still my favorite dentist office!


Angela K.

06/29/2016

Ruth Ann did an amazing job cleaning my teeth. She kept everything very sterile. Everyone is very friendly and facility is extremely clean. I definitely recommend this dentist office to my friends and family.


Kristy S.

06/17/2016

Very friendly staff. My favorite is Ms. Christy. I have dealt with her from day one and she is very friendly. All the staff is awesome, no rude person have I met yet. I have been to this office twice. The Dr. is concerned with your pain. I recommend this dentist to anyone.


April L.

06/10/2016


Layne Family Dentistry is the absolute best. My children love going to the dentist and always have because of the great staff like Ms. Ruth Ann, Dr. Brad, Ms. Barbara, and Mrs. Diane, just to name a few. All the staff are very caring, friendly, and just make you feel very welcome and comfortable.


Richard H.

06/12/2016

I am sold on Layne Dentistry. The only think I can say in regard to constructive criticism is that my next appointment for the other half of my deep clean is 2 months away. Staff was very professional and sought to get me in sooner but couldn't find time to do the procedure and have a dentist available to see me afterwards until August.


Walter O.

05/19/2016

The staff is friendly and caring. The dentist is very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this dentistry to anyone.


Thomas C.

05/11/2016

Layne Family Dentistry is super. The front office staff was helpful and made me feel comfortable. The doctors and staff make you feel welcome. The technology they have is second to none. Thank you, Dr. Layne, and everyone at the practice.


Oreba D.

05/17/2016

I have used Layne Dentistry for many years and recently tried a new dentist only because I moved away from Blountstown. I soon found out that it is worth the 100 mile round trip drive back to have complete trust in my dentist and to know my teeth are in the hands of such caring staff. All the staff were friendly and professional as always.


Teresa L.

05/05/2016

So pleased with the staff, they worked diligently to get me in before my knee replacement surgery. I didn't know the importance of having my teeth cleaned prior to surgery. They also explained after surgery before any work I will have to be on an antibiotic. I recommend Layne Family Dentistry, the doctors and staff are the greatest!!!


Twila H.

03/27/2016

Ruth Ann cleaned the kids and my teeth and she is so friendly! Dr. Brad is so kind and understanding, too. We discussed orthodontist options for my son.


Mary C.

03/23/2016

I was a little apprehensive but knew I was in the right place when I walked through the door. Great experience. I have bragged to my co-workers all day. This was the best cleaning I have ever gotten.


Charlotte T.

10/07/2015

The doctor and staff were pleasant.  As good a dental visit as you can get.


Jane J.

10/01/2015

I saw Tami and Ruth Ann and they are wonderful!  I have always enjoyed the quiet, peaceful, happy environment which really helps since I would rather have labor pains than go to the dentist!  I give Layne Family Dentistry 10 stars!!  I have recommended them to both family and friends.  EVERYONE is kind and patient.  I highly recommend Layne Family Dentistry.


Dorothy M.

10/01/2015

Everyone was very nice to me.  I thank you very much.


Debra M.

09/30/2015

Everyone I encountered was very friendly and professional.  My hygienist, Noelle, was awesome!


Matthew M.

09/30/2015

Excellent customer service!


Rebecca S.

09/30/2015

Ruth Ann was awesome and thorough. She let me know exactly how well I was cleaning my teeth and stayed while Dr. Layne was present to furnish any information he may need.  I thought I was running a bit late for my appointment so I called and they were accommodating. I drive about 2 hours round trip and it is worth it financially and emotionally. I thanked the staff for helping me to overcome my phobia about going to the dentist. Their treatment of me and their welcoming natures convert my fear into almost pleasure. I have compared prices with other local dentists and Layne Family Dentistry makes it worth my time and travel expense to go to Blountstown.  I laugh when I refer people to this practice because their first thought is that the technology is backwards. I assure you that they are as up to date as any dental practice I know.


David R.

09/25/2015

Every staff member I encountered was engaging, polite and very helpful.  This is a very caring, personable small-town dental practice that is as professional as they come.


Karel C.

09/23/2015

All the personnel was very nice.  I am very happy with this office.  I would rate this office class A.


William B.

09/15/2015

Sadly, I did not catch names. The two ladies at the front desk were extremely friendly. The lady that cleaned my teeth, (left out of lobby door into hallway, last door on right) was extremely friendly and had a great bedside manner. The entire staff was amazing! Everyone was happy and friendly to me, my wife, and kids. My four-year old looks forward to getting her teeth cleaned because the staff is so friendly and she got a princess sticker!  This is the most amazing dentist office ever!!! The building looks like a log cabin. The lobby is clean and inviting, complete with a nature video and a nice clean and organized children's play area. The "let us know if you wait more than 15 minutes past your scheduled appointment" sign in the lobby is a mark of great customer service. It is considered the norm to wait for a long time at dentist offices, but not here! Every time my family and I get right in. They work with us taking turns to allow my wife and I to watch our 2 and 4 year old girls, who by the way love it here because all of the staff talk to them and even gave them stickers. The ladies at the front desk are extremely friendly and are knowledgeable on dental insurance and billing. They are focused on making sure you understand your options and requirements. They obviously care that you know about your plan and want you to understand everything. I saw Dr Barth last time and Dr Layne the time before, both are top notch. They have amazing bedside manner and are passionate about your health and comfort. My wife loves that there was a blanket in the room because she is cold-natured and I liked the music in the room it was soothing. The hygienist, I think her name is Ruth was extremely friendly, very helpful, and thorough. I drive an hour to this dentistry because of their amazing customer service and commitment to excellence. I trust them and will refer everyone I know to them!


Anonymous

09/24/2015

Ruth Ann is an angel!


Jessica B.

05/01/15

The Dr I had was nice. He explained everything that was going to happen And answered all of the questions. The nurse that helped him was very understanding about the pain and discomfort I was experiencing and asked frequently if I was feeling any discomfort turning the extraction. The only thing I would like to see happen to make me more comfortable is that being that I am short the head rest really didn't do any good. Maybe something can be changed there or an addition made? Thank you all for the very polite service. 


Leta D.

06/19/15

It has been years since I have been back at this practice. They have always been wonderful and courtesy. I can't be more thankful to them for making me feel right at home. From the front desk to the dentist chair. Everyone is very nice and accommodating. 


Charles A.

06/05/15

Dr. Barth and Dr. Layne are both caring, courteous and wonderful professionals. The assistants that aided both, I'm terrible with names, were also excellent people. The receptionists are lovely ladies who do quite well at their jobs. I can think of nothing that would improve upon my visits since mine were perfectly fine and I was very comfortable.  Layne Family Dentistry treated me with dignity and respect. They ensured my pain was minimal at all times, even after my visit. Everyone one of them is very down to Earth and personable. As odd as this sounds, I actually enjoyed going to the Dentist! I hope you'll give Layne Family Dentistry a try because I'm certain you'll feel the same.


Velma Joe C.

04/22/15

If being treated with respect and professionalism is something you appreciate, this dental practice rates at the top. In addition, the staff seemed interested in my dental needs and I sensed they were all very skilled in the job they do. It was my first visit to this practice,since my last dentist retired, but it will certainly not be my last. Dr. Barth and all the staff receive the highest of ratings from me.


Brian G.

03/27/15

The staff at Layne Family Dentistry is top notch!


Kimberly H.

10/25/14

As always, I was seen very quickly! I called at 9:00 am with a toothache and was scheduled for an appointment right away. I arrived at 10:30 am and was seen within 10 minutes. The staff were all very friendly and my toothache was taken care of within 30 minutes after being called back! I've always dreaded going to the dentist but since becoming a patient at Laynes family dentistry I never dread my visits! 


Vance B.

02/05/2016

The lady that cleaned my teeth, the dentist, plus those in the office could not have been any better. Really nothing I could say to improve anything. Many thanks to all.


Anonymous

02/06/2016

Rather cold in the waiting room, but wasn't there but a couple of minutes. Great group of professionals. Included me in my further dental plans, didn't just state what had to be. I can plan around my finances that way.


Elizabeth M.

02/10/2016

We just moved here about a year ago and I didn't know anyone. You were recommended by my cousin, Janice. Everyone treated me like they have known me forever. Thank you for getting me in the same day that I called. I called with a problem around 3 o'clock and I was a new patient and you got me in by 4 o'clock. Everyone was very courteous and friendly.
Thank you so very much.


Nick S.

03/01/2016

Everyone (and yes, I mean every single person in the office from the office staff to the dental assistant to Dr. Layne) is ALWAYS friendly and thoughtful when I come in for a check-up. Also, Mrs. Eberly is professional and thorough in her work and both her and Dr. Layne do a great job in explaining what is going on. I would recommend anyone going to their office for dental check-ups.

THIS ---->https://laynefamilydentistry.com/smile-gallery/testimonials.html

Office Hours

Day
Monday8:005:00
Tuesday8:005:00
Wednesday8:005:00
Thursday8:005:00
Friday8:002:00
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Day
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
8:00 8:00 8:00 8:00 8:00 Closed Closed
5:00 5:00 5:00 5:00 2:00


Available for Purchase
Adult Oral B Toothbrush Pack $109

Child Oral B Toothbrush Pack $35

Waterpic Waterflosser $75 w/$15
rebate


    

Newsletter Sign Up